Thunder League Schedule
select
JV Hockey Team 2020-21
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
3:30 PM 4:30 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena JV Practice
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
3:30 PM 4:30 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena JV Practice
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:45 PM 8:45 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena JV Practice
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:30 PM 8:30 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena JV Practice
Monday, September 14, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
8:00 PM 9:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena JV Practice
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
3:30 PM 4:30 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena JV Practice
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
12:00 PM 1:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena JV Practice
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
3:30 PM 4:30 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena JV Practice
Monday, October 12, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
8:30 PM 9:30 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena JV Practice
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
8:00 PM 9:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena JV Practice
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:45 AM 10:45 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena JV Practice
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
8:00 PM 9:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena JV Practice
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
12:30 PM 1:30 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena JV Practice
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM 7:45 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Hockey Game
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
11:15 AM 12:15 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena JV Practice
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
3:15 PM 4:30 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Hockey Game
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:00 PM 7:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena JV Practice
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
12:15 PM 1:15 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena JV Practice
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
3:30 PM 4:30 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena JV Practice
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
8:00 PM 9:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena JV Practice
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
4:15 PM 5:30 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Hockey Game Fort Wayne vs. LSJ -
Internal Notes: Fort Wayne Pays
8:00 PM 9:15 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Hockey Game
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
1:15 PM 2:30 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Hockey Game
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
8:00 PM 9:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena JV Practice
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
8:00 PM 9:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena JV Practice
Friday, December 18, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
8:35 PM 9:35 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena JV Practice
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
1:30 PM 2:45 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Hockey Game
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
8:15 PM 9:15 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena JV Practice
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
4:00 PM 5:15 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Hockey Game
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
8:15 PM 9:15 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena JV Practice
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:45 AM 10:45 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena JV Practice
Friday, January 22, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM 7:45 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Hockey Game
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:00 PM 8:15 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Hockey Game
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
8:00 AM 9:00 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena JV Practice
Friday, February 5, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
4:00 PM 5:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena JV Practice
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
3:45 PM 5:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Hockey Game