Thunder League Schedule
select
Youth Hockey Season - 10U/12U (19-20)
1. 6 Autums Catelyn Clauss claussdesigns@gmail.com (260) 705-3167
2. Lawnscape
3. Scoops John Mihalik mihalikj@trine.edu (260) 665-4325
Monday, September 16, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM 7:45 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:15 PM 8:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Monday, September 23, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM 7:45 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:15 PM 8:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
10:15 AM 11:15 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Monday, September 30, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM 7:45 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:15 PM 8:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:45 AM 10:30 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena 6 Autums Scoops Thunder Youth Game
10:40 AM 11:25 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Lawnscape 6 Autums Thunder Youth Game
Monday, October 7, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM 7:45 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:15 PM 8:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 AM 9:45 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Monday, October 14, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM 7:45 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:15 PM 8:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
10:00 AM 10:45 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Scoops Lawnscape Thunder Youth Game
11:00 AM 11:45 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Scoops 6 Autums Thunder Youth Game
Monday, October 21, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM 7:45 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:15 PM 8:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
10:00 AM 10:45 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena 6 Autums Lawnscape Thunder Youth Game
11:00 AM 11:45 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Lawnscape Scoops Thunder Youth Game
Monday, October 28, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM 7:45 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:15 PM 8:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
10:00 AM 10:45 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena 6 Autums Scoops Thunder Youth Game
11:00 AM 11:45 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Lawnscape 6 Autums Thunder Youth Game
Monday, November 4, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM 7:45 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:15 PM 8:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:15 AM 10:00 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Scoops Lawnscape Thunder Youth Game
10:00 AM 10:45 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Scoops 6 Autums Thunder Youth Game
Monday, November 11, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM 7:45 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:15 PM 8:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
10:00 AM 10:45 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena 6 Autums Lawnscape Thunder Youth Game
11:00 AM 11:45 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Lawnscape Scoops Thunder Youth Game
Monday, November 18, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM 7:45 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:15 PM 8:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
10:00 AM 10:45 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena 6 Autums Scoops Thunder Youth Game
11:00 AM 11:45 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Lawnscape 6 Autums Thunder Youth Game
Monday, November 25, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM 7:45 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:15 PM 8:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Monday, December 2, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM 7:45 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:15 PM 8:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:15 AM 10:00 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Scoops Lawnscape Thunder Youth Game
10:00 AM 10:45 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Scoops 6 Autums Thunder Youth Game
Monday, December 9, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM 7:45 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:15 PM 8:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
10:00 AM 10:45 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena 6 Autums Lawnscape Thunder Youth Game
11:00 AM 11:45 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Lawnscape Scoops Thunder Youth Game
Monday, December 16, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM 7:45 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:15 PM 8:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:15 AM 10:00 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena 6 Autums Scoops Thunder Youth Game
10:15 AM 11:00 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Lawnscape 6 Autums Thunder Youth Game
Monday, January 6, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM 7:45 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:15 PM 8:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:15 AM 10:00 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Scoops Lawnscape Thunder Youth Game
10:15 AM 11:00 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Scoops 6 Autums Thunder Youth Game
Monday, January 13, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM 7:45 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:15 PM 8:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
10:00 AM 10:45 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena 6 Autums Lawnscape Thunder Youth Game
11:00 AM 11:45 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Lawnscape Scoops Thunder Youth Game
Monday, January 20, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM 7:45 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:15 PM 8:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:15 AM 10:00 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena 6 Autums Scoops Thunder Youth Game
10:15 AM 11:00 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Lawnscape 6 Autums Thunder Youth Game
Monday, January 27, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM 7:45 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:15 PM 8:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Monday, February 3, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM 7:45 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:15 PM 8:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
10:00 AM 10:45 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Scoops Lawnscape Thunder Youth Game
11:00 AM 11:45 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Scoops 6 Autums Thunder Youth Game
Monday, February 10, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM 7:45 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:15 PM 8:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
10:00 AM 10:45 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena 6 Autums Lawnscape Thunder Youth Game
11:00 AM 11:45 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Lawnscape Scoops Thunder Youth Game
Monday, February 17, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM 7:45 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:15 PM 8:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Monday, February 24, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM 7:45 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:15 PM 8:00 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Thunder Youth Practice
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:45 AM 10:30 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Scoops 6 Autums Thunder Youth Game
10:30 AM 11:15 AM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena Lawnscape Scoops Thunder Youth Game
11:30 AM 12:15 PM TI Arena Thunder Ice Arena 6 Autums Lawnscape Thunder Youth Game